|"Yes, Maynard did "maynard" his scv's over to his natural when he expanded there. Hmm, I should be shot for saying Maynard 'maynarded' , eh?" |
|It's been so long, I don't even check the report list anymore ... wow ... How long has this been up there ><|
|Hey, thanks. I posted this Thursday night.|
I had written this for a Warhammer forum, but never thought to post this until I found Psyionic Reaver's show. That got me thinking about BRs.com, so I decided to post whatever I had, which was this. I had to edit it a bit in order to make it understandable to non-Warhammer players, though.
|Interesting report. You made some mistakes with your rules, however. One of them being you cannot embark into a vehicle with a consolidation move. You may only embark or disembark a vehicle during the move phase. |
Back to the Battle Report